Skip to content ↓
St Joseph’s & St Gregory’s Catholic Primary School

St Joseph's & St Gregory's
Catholic Primary School

Governor  Role                      

Lisa Sumpter, Head Teacher of St Joseph's & St Gregory's Primary

Mary Morris, Chair of ASIG, Foundation Director
Tony Bishop, Executive Principal of the Bedford Catholic Schools
Christopher Donnellan, QC. Trust Chair of Governors
Julia Brady, Foundation Director

The Bedford Catholic Schools are within the Diocese of Northampton. The Trustees of our Trust (St Francis of Assisi Academies) are members of the Duns Scotus Trust. For further information, please visit the NORES website

For all further details regarding the governance of the St Francis of Assisi Academies Trust, including the Full Governing Body team, committee membership, finance and pecuniary interests information, please visit the Bedford Catholic Schools website