Skip to content ↓
St Joseph’s & St Gregory’s Catholic Primary School

St Joseph's & St Gregory's
Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Please note that the school does not authorise term-time holiday

 

2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

(Half term - week commencing Monday 24th October 2022)

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

(Half term - week commencing Monday 13th February 2023)

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

(Half term - week commencing Monday 29th May 2023)

 

Non Contact Days (for students in 2022/23)

Thursday 1st, Friday 2nd and Monday 5th September 2022

Monday 19th September 2022 (Bank Holiday for Her Majesty's funeral)

Friday 25th November 2022

Friday 30th June 2023

 

2023- 2024

 Autumn Term 2023

Children return on Tuesday 5th September 2023 - Friday 15th December 2023

(Half Term week commencing Monday 23rd October 2023)

 

Spring Term 2024

Children return on Wednesday 3rd January 2024 - Thursday 28th March 2024

(Half Term week commencing Monday 19th February 2024)

 

Summer Term 2024

Children return on Monday 15th April 2024 - Friday 19th July 2024

(Half Term week commencing Monday 27th May 2024)

 

Non Contact Days (for students in 2023/24)

Friday 1st, Monday 4th September 2023

Friday 24th November 2023

Monday 18th & Tuesday 19th December 2023