Skip to content ↓
St Joseph’s & St Gregory’s Catholic Primary School

St Joseph's & St Gregory's
Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Please note that the school does not authorise term-time holidays.

 

2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

 Tuesday 8th September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

(Half term - week commencing 26th October 2020)

Spring Term 2021

 Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021

(Half Term - week commencing 15th February 2021)

Summer Term 2021

 Monday 12th April  -  Wednesday 21st July 2021

(Half term - week commencing 31st May 2021 )

Non-Contact Days (for students) in 2020/21

Thursday 3rd, Friday 4th Monday 7th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

(Half term - week commencing Monday 25th October 2021)

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

(Half term - week commencing Monday 14th February 2022)

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

(Half term - week commencing Monday 30th May 2022)

 

Non Contact Days (for students in 2021/22)

Thursday 2nd, Friday 3rd and Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 26th November 2021

Monday 11th July 2022