Skip to content ↓
St Joseph’s & St Gregory’s Catholic Primary School

St Joseph's & St Gregory's
Catholic Primary School

 Please note that the school does not authorise term-time holidays

2021-22

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Thursday 21st July 2022

(Half term - week commencing Monday 30th May 2022)

 

Non Contact Days (for students in 2021/22)

Monday 11th July 2022

 

2022-23

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

(Half term - week commencing Monday 24th October 2022)

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

(Half term - week commencing Monday 13th February 2023)

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

(Half term - week commencing Monday 29th May 2023)

 

Non Contact Days (for students in 2022/23)

Thursday 1st, Friday 2nd and Monday 5th September 2022

Monday 19th September (Bank Holiday for Her Majesty's funeral)

Friday 25th November 2022

Friday 30th June 2023